in this new first year there was a stage in the cupboard of three trophies that were seized by Real Madrid made by José Mourinho. The most highlighted was the 2011-12 La Liga title, which was done by creating a record of 100 points, the highest number achieved so far in the history of this competition, and 121 goals. And successfully lifted the King’s Cup and faced with Barcelona and the Spanish Super Cup.

In June 2013, Carlo Ancelotti arrived at Real Madrid. The Italian manager was able to win four titles with the Whites squad. The first was the nineteenth King’s Cup, by beating Barcelona in the final. On 24 May 2014 the Whites won the European Cup again. With a 4-1 win over Atlético they managed to bring la Décima. Ramos, Bale, Marcelo and Cristiano have secured the victory

In the second season Ancelotti was won two new titles: the European Super Cup against Sevilla and Real Madrid’s first Club World Cup over San Lorenzo. In this way, 2014 closed with several titles from Real Madrid. In June 2015, Rafa Benítez returned to the club where he was formed to lead the “blanco” squad. In 2016, Zidane became the first team coach after going through the legendary career as a player. His first season ended with the title “Endécima” when he took the lead against Atletico in Milan. Click here.

The second season of the French coach was full of victories. Real Madrid have won ‘la Duodécima’, and have become the first team to be able to defend the Champions League title. Together with European competition titles, the 2016-17 League Cup, the third European Cup and the second Inter-Club World Cup have also been won in Japan. The 2017-18 season starts with lifting another European Super Cup, after winning over Manchester United, and with the tenth Spanish Super Cup. In December 2017 came another Club World Cup, and broke the record number of titles in one year with a total of five titles. 2018 is also the year of Madrid legend thanks to the struggle for the thirteenth title or Decimotercera, which was won against Liverpool in the final match in Kiev, and the seventh world cup title, which was won in the United Arab Emirates against Al Ain.